Events Print this page

  • Saturday, June 25, 2016

    Just Us

    Just Us returns to Amarones!  Come hear the fantastic JUST US play your favorite tunes for you dining and dancing pleasure.... 

  • Friday, July 1, 2016

    To Be Announced

  • Saturday, July 2, 2016

    Meg Hanson Group featuring Billy Hill

    Come enjoy Meg Hanson and Billy Hill performing Mo-Town, Rock, R& B, Dance Tunes, the best time in the area.

    Make Your Reservations Early, call: 609-448-7144

  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016

    Closed for the Fourth of July Holiday

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016

    Closed for the Fourth of July Holiday

  • Thursday, July 7, 2016

    Closed for the Fourth of July Holiday

  • Friday, July 8, 2016

    After Dark

    After Dark returns for you dining, dancing, and listening enjoyment.   Come spend the evening with us listening to and enjoying After Dark!

  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Friday, July 15, 2016

    To Be Announced

  • Saturday, July 16, 2016

    Tony Malandro

    Tony Malandro returns from Atlantic City to entertain you with his redition of Frank, Dean, Elvis, Englbert, Tom, tunes.  Come dine, dance, and listen to Tony, he's the best!!

     

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Friday, July 22, 2016

    Zephyr

    Come listen to Zephyr perform tunes from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, & 90's.  Zephyr has been together since 1977 and do all the tunes of those eras. 

  • Saturday, July 23, 2016

    To Be Announced

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Friday, July 29, 2016

    Larry "D"

    Come listen to one of the most High Energy Entertainers in the State... performing tunes from the classic era and beyond.... Larry "D' is joined by Robbie to keep you entertained, happy, and dancing!

  • Saturday, July 30, 2016

    Sounds of the Street

    Sounds of the Street, the best Doo-Wop group in the North Estern United States!  Come dine, enjoy, sing-along, dance, and just have a great time here at Amarone's!

  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016

    Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser

    Come Dine, Dance, Relax, and Enjoy the tunes of Simply Piano featuring Carla Gaiser...

29 Church Street
Robbinsville - Windsor, NJ (609) 448-7144

  • Facebook
  • Yelp
  • Google+

Amarones will open Sundays and Mondays for parties of over 30 patrons.

Write a review on Yelp.

Kitchen Hours

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdayFriday: 11:30am10pm

Saturday: 4:30pm10pm

Bar Hours

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdayFriday: 11:30am?

Saturday: 4:30pm?

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • American Express